About the Pillar Awards

The Pillar Awards are arranged in four award categories: Advertising & Marketing, Professional Achievement, Company Achievement, and Remodeling Project Achievement Awards. Each entry is judged on its own merit by a group of industry professionals.

Entries with the highest point percentage in each of the 4 main categories will receive the Elite Pillar Awards.

2023 Call for entries image

     Now Open For Entries!

Early Bird Deadline: September 15th
First Entry: $295
Each Additional Entry: $245


Final Deadline: September 29th
First Entry: $345
Each Additional Entry: $295



Celebrating Professional Excellence

The BIA Pillar Awards recognize our member companies and their professional achievements. The winners will be announced at our annual dinner event in November.

See categories, submission details, and deadlines for this year’s awards.

See 2021 Past Winners

See 2022 Past Winners


Pillar Award Image

Award Categories

Advertising & Marketing Awards:

  • Best Logo
  • Best Print Ad
  • Best Showroom
  • Best Website

Professional Achievement Awards:

  • Marketing Professional of the Year
  • Mortgage Professional of the Year
  • Project Manager of the Year
  • Sales Professional of the Year

Company Achievement Awards

  • Builder Company of the Year
  • Community Impact Award
  • Remodeling Company of the Year
  • Supply Company of the Year
  • Trade Partner of the Year

Remodeling Project Achievement Awards

  • Addition
  • Aging-in-Place
  • Basement Remodel
  • Bathroom Remodel
  • Commercial Project
  • Exterior Project
  • Interior Project
  • Kitchen Remodel
  • Outdoor Living Project
  • Landscape/Hardscape Project
  • Restoration Project
  • Specialty Project
  • Whole House Remodel

Marketing Achievement Awards – Stay tuned for 2023 entries!

Company & Professional Achievement Awards- Stay tuned for 2023 entries!

Remodeling Achievement Awards – Stay tuned for 2023 entries!

Pillar Presentation Sponsor

Submit Your Projects by September 15th

Registration is now open for the Pillar Awards. Submit your projects by September 15th to qualify for Early Bird Pricing.